apple version: Bubble TeaApple
twitter version: Bubble TeaTwitter
google version: Bubble TeaGoogle
facebook version: Bubble TeaFacebook

The 🧋 bubble tea emoji

What is this emoji 🧋? The 🧋 emoji, also known as 'Bubble Tea', depicts a cup with a straw and colored tapioca pearls at the bottom. Bubble tea is a popular Taiwanese tea-based drink that originated in the 1980s. It is made with tea, milk, sweeteners, and chewy tapioca pearls. The emoji represents this unique and trendy drink that has gained popularity worldwide. It is often used to express enjoyment, craving, or to simply refer to bubble tea itself.

Meaning of emoji 🧋?

Wondering What does the Bubble Tea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧋 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧋 emoji is commonly used to represent bubble tea and the culture associated with it. It can be used to indicate a desire or enjoyment of bubble tea. Additionally, it can be used in discussions related to food, beverages, cafes, or socializing. Depending on the context, it may also symbolize trendy and modern lifestyles, particularly among younger generations.

How to use bubble tea emoji?

Here some bubble tea emoji usage examples:

The bubble tea related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get bubble tea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧋
0x1f9cb
\u{1f9cb}
129483

Extra information of bubble tea

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024