apple version: Bubble TeaApple
twitter version: Bubble TeaTwitter
google version: Bubble TeaGoogle
facebook version: Bubble TeaFacebook

The ๐Ÿซง bubble tea emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿซง? The ๐Ÿซง emoji, also known as 'Bubble Tea', represents the popular Taiwanese beverage made with tea, milk, and tapioca pearls. It is a sweet and refreshing drink often served with a wide straw. The emoji shows a cup filled with tea and pearls, with a boba straw poking out. It is commonly used to depict the enjoyment of bubble tea or to express a craving for this trendy beverage.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿซง?

Wondering What does the Bubble Tea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿซง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿซง emoji is primarily used to express one's love for bubble tea or to reference the drink itself. It can also be used to convey a desire or craving for bubble tea or to suggest going out for bubble tea. Additionally, it can be used in conversations related to food, beverages, and popular culture.

How to use bubble tea emoji?

Here some bubble tea emoji usage examples:

The bubble tea related emojis?

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

๐Ÿ—„๏ธ

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ” Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

๐Ÿ“‚

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

๐Ÿ”“

Get bubble tea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫧
0x1fae7
\u{1fae7}
129767

Extra information of bubble tea

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024