apple version: Building ConstructionApple
twitter version: Building ConstructionTwitter
google version: Building ConstructionGoogle
facebook version: Building ConstructionFacebook

The 🏗️ building construction emoji

What is this emoji 🏗️? The 🏗️ emoji, also known as 'Building Construction', depicts a yellow crane with a hook and a construction site in the background. It is commonly used to represent construction, building projects, and work in progress. The emoji symbolizes the process of erecting structures, such as buildings, bridges, or infrastructure developments. It can also represent renovation or remodeling activities. The 🏗️ emoji can indicate progress, development, or the beginning of a new project.

Meaning of emoji 🏗️?

Wondering What does the Building Construction emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏗️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏗️ emoji is primarily used to represent construction and building activities. It can convey the idea of ongoing construction, infrastructure development, or engineering projects. Additionally, it can symbolize progress, growth, and improvement. In some contexts, it may also suggest the need for patience and understanding during the construction or renovation process.

How to use building construction emoji?

Here some building construction emoji usage examples:

The building construction related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🏗️ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗️

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

🏪 Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

🏪

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🏚️ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚️

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

🏥 Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

🏥

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏡 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏡

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

🏤 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏤

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

Get building construction emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏗️
0x1f3d70xfe0f
\u{1f3d7}\u{fe0f}
127959 65039

Extra information of building construction

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024