apple version: Bullet TrainApple
twitter version: Bullet TrainTwitter
google version: Bullet TrainGoogle
facebook version: Bullet TrainFacebook

The 🚅 bullet train emoji

What is this emoji 🚅? The 🚅 emoji, also known as 'Bullet Train', depicts a high-speed train, typically used in Japan. It is commonly used to represent fast transportation, efficiency, and modernity. The emoji shows a sleek train with multiple cars and a futuristic design, resembling a bullet. It can be used to symbolize travel, commuting, and progress.

Meaning of emoji 🚅?

Wondering What does the Bullet Train emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚅 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚅 emoji is often used to indicate fast movement or a quick pace. It can be used to express excitement about a trip or convey the idea of being in a hurry. Additionally, it can represent the advancement of technology, especially in the transportation industry. In some contexts, it can also signify the efficiency and reliability of a system or process.

How to use bullet train emoji?

Here some bullet train emoji usage examples:

The bullet train related emojis?

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🚛 Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

🚛

🛺 Auto Rickshaw auto_rickshaw, move, transportation

🛺

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🚒 Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

🚒

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🛴 Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

🛴

🚈 Light Rail light_rail, transportation, vehicle

🚈

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

🚝 Tram Car monorail, transportation, vehicle

🚝

🛵 Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

🛵

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

🚔 Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

🚔

🚖 Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

🚖

🚓 Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

🚓

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🚕 Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

🚕

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚋 Tram Car tram_car, transportation, vehicle, carriage, public, travel

🚋

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

Get bullet train emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚅
0x1f685
\u{1f685}
128645

Extra information of bullet train

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024