apple version: Direct HitApple
twitter version: Direct HitTwitter
google version: Direct HitGoogle
facebook version: Direct HitFacebook

The 🎯 direct hit emoji

What is this emoji 🎯? The 🎯 emoji, also known as 'Direct Hit', is a symbol commonly used to represent target or focus. It depicts a red and white dart hitting the bullseye on a dartboard. The emoji implies precision, accuracy, and achieving goals. It can be used to indicate success, achievement, or determination to reach a specific objective.

Meaning of emoji 🎯?

Wondering What does the Direct Hit emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎯 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎯 emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It can represent setting goals, aiming for perfection, and focusing on a particular task. It is often used to communicate determination, ambition, and the desire for success. Additionally, it can symbolize hitting a target, whether it be in sports, business, or personal endeavors.

How to use direct hit emoji?

Here some direct hit emoji usage examples:

The direct hit related emojis?

Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

💪 Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

💪

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

📹 Video Camera video_camera, film, record

📹

Get direct hit emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎯
0x1f3af
\u{1f3af}
127919

Extra information of direct hit

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024