apple version: BurritoApple
twitter version: BurritoTwitter
google version: BurritoGoogle
facebook version: BurritoFacebook

The 🌯 burrito emoji

What is this emoji 🌯? The 🌯 emoji, also known as 'Burrito', depicts a wrapped Mexican food usually filled with meat, cheese, beans, and other ingredients. It is a popular fast food item and is commonly associated with Mexican cuisine. The emoji shows a tortilla wrap folded in at one end, with various fillings visible inside. It is often used to represent Mexican food, fast food, and cravings for a delicious and filling meal.

Meaning of emoji 🌯?

Wondering What does the Burrito emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌯 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌯 emoji is typically used to represent burritos, Mexican food, or cravings for a tasty meal. It can also be used to convey a desire for comfort food or to express hunger. In some cases, it may be used metaphorically to signify the idea of wrapping or enclosing something.

How to use burrito emoji?

Here some burrito emoji usage examples:

The burrito related emojis?

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥫 Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

🥫

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🥄 Spoon spoon, cutlery, kitchen, tableware

🥄

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get burrito emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌯
0x1f32f
\u{1f32f}
127791

Extra information of burrito

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024