apple version: BusApple
twitter version: BusTwitter
google version: BusGoogle
facebook version: BusFacebook

The 🚌 bus emoji

What is this emoji 🚌? The 🚌 emoji, also known as 'Bus', depicts a large vehicle used for public transportation. It typically represents a city bus with multiple rows of seats, large windows, and a front entrance. The emoji is commonly used to discuss commuting, transportation, public transit, or traveling by bus.

Meaning of emoji 🚌?

Wondering What does the Bus emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚌 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚌 emoji is generally used to indicate buses or public transportation. It can be utilized to talk about commuting, traveling, transportation systems, or public transit services in particular. Additionally, it can symbolize taking the bus as a mode of transportation or waiting for a bus to arrive.

How to use bus emoji?

Here some bus emoji usage examples:

The bus related emojis?

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🚛 Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

🚛

🛺 Auto Rickshaw auto_rickshaw, move, transportation

🛺

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🚒 Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

🚒

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🛴 Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

🛴

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🦽 Wheelchair manual_wheelchair, accessibility

🦽

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

🚝 Tram Car monorail, transportation, vehicle

🚝

🛵 Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

🛵

🦼 Wheelchair motorized_wheelchair, accessibility

🦼

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

🚖 Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

🚖

🚓 Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

🚓

🚃 Railway Car railway_car, transportation, vehicle

🚃

🚙 Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

🚙

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🚕 Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

🚕

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚋 Tram Car tram_car, transportation, vehicle, carriage, public, travel

🚋

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

🦯 White Cane probing_cane, accessibility

🦯

Get bus emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚌
0x1f68c
\u{1f68c}
128652

Extra information of bus

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024