apple version: Bus StopApple
twitter version: Bus StopTwitter
google version: Bus StopGoogle
facebook version: Bus StopFacebook

The 🚏 bus stop emoji

What is this emoji 🚏? The 🚏 emoji, also known as 'Bus Stop', depicts a bus stop sign. It is typically used to represent a location where buses stop to pick up or drop off passengers. The emoji shows a vertical pole with a round sign on the top, which may display the bus symbol or the words 'bus stop'. It is often used in conversations related to public transportation, commuting, and waiting for buses.

Meaning of emoji 🚏?

Wondering What does the Bus Stop emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚏 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚏 emoji primarily represents a bus stop and everything associated with it. It can convey the idea of waiting for a bus, public transportation, and commuting. In a broader context, it can also symbolize a designated stop or meeting point. Additionally, it may be used metaphorically to represent a pause or a momentary break before continuing with an activity or journey.

How to use bus stop emoji?

Here some bus stop emoji usage examples:

The bus stop related emojis?

πŸš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

πŸš‘

πŸš› Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

πŸš›

πŸš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

πŸš—

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

🚏 Bus Stop bus_stop, transportation, wait

🚏

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸš’ Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

πŸš’

πŸ›΄ Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

πŸ›΄

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

πŸ›΅ Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

πŸ›΅

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

πŸš” Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

πŸš”

πŸš– Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

πŸš–

πŸš“ Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

πŸš“

πŸš• Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

πŸš•

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

🚎 Bus trolleybus, bart, transportation, vehicle

🚎

Get bus stop emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚏
0x1f68f
\u{1f68f}
128655

Extra information of bus stop

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024