apple version: ButterApple
twitter version: ButterTwitter
google version: ButterGoogle
facebook version: ButterFacebook

The 🧈 butter emoji

What is this emoji 🧈? The 🧈 emoji, also known as 'Butter', represents a common dairy product made by churning fresh cream or milk. It is a solid yellow substance with a smooth and creamy texture. Butter is widely used in cooking, baking, and as a spread on bread, pancakes, and other food items. The emoji is often used to symbolize richness, decadence, indulgence, and deliciousness.

Meaning of emoji 🧈?

Wondering What does the Butter emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧈 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🧈 emoji can have various meanings. It is commonly used to represent butter itself, as an ingredient or food item. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to indicate richness, wealth, or luxury. It can also symbolize indulgence, pleasure, or delight.

How to use butter emoji?

Here some butter emoji usage examples:

The butter related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🥟 Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

🥟

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍅 Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

🍅

🧇 Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

🧇

Get butter emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧈
0x1f9c8
\u{1f9c8}
129480

Extra information of butter

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024