apple version: CalendarApple
twitter version: CalendarTwitter
google version: CalendarGoogle
facebook version: CalendarFacebook

The 📅 calendar emoji

What is this emoji 📅? The 📅 emoji, also known as 'Calendar', depicts a monthly calendar with a square indicating the current date. It is used to represent dates, scheduling, planning, and events. The emoji typically signifies keeping track of important dates or organizing one's schedule. It can also symbolize the passage of time or serve as a reminder for upcoming appointments or deadlines.

Meaning of emoji 📅?

Wondering What does the Calendar emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📅 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📅 emoji is generally understood to convey the concept of time and organization. It is commonly used to indicate scheduling, planning, or important dates. In various contexts, it can express the need for coordination, setting appointments, or keeping track of events. It can also represent the idea of time passing or signify the start or end of a specific period.

How to use calendar emoji?

Here some calendar emoji usage examples:

The calendar related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

Get calendar emoji code in HTML hex and more

📅
0x1f4c5
\u{1f4c5}
128197

Extra information of calendar

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024