apple version: Camera with FlashApple
twitter version: Camera with FlashTwitter
google version: Camera with FlashGoogle
facebook version: Camera with FlashFacebook

The πŸ“Έ camera with flash emoji

What is this emoji πŸ“Έ? The πŸ“Έ emoji, also known as 'Camera with Flash', depicts a camera with a flash. It is commonly used to represent photography, capturing moments, or taking pictures. The emoji shows a traditional camera with a lens and a flash located on the top. It is often used in the context of documenting experiences or preserving memories through photographs. The πŸ“Έ emoji can also be used metaphorically to symbolize someone being observed or watched.

Meaning of emoji πŸ“Έ?

Wondering What does the Camera with Flash emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ“Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ“Έ emoji is primarily used to represent photography and capturing moments. It can indicate that a person is taking pictures or that an event is being documented. In a broader context, it can symbolize the importance of preserving memories or the act of observing and being observed. The πŸ“Έ emoji can also represent the photography industry, professional photographers, or a passion for capturing images.

How to use camera with flash emoji?

Here some camera with flash emoji usage examples:

The camera with flash related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

πŸ”†

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ“± Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

πŸ“±

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“» Radio radio, communication, music, podcast, program

πŸ“»

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ™ˆ See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

πŸ™ˆ

πŸŽ™οΈ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

πŸŽ™οΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

πŸ“Ί Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

πŸ“Ί

πŸ“Ή Video Camera video_camera, film, record

πŸ“Ή

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get camera with flash emoji code in HTML hex and more

📸
0x1f4f8
\u{1f4f8}
128248

Extra information of camera with flash

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024