apple version: CampingApple
twitter version: CampingTwitter
google version: CampingGoogle
facebook version: CampingFacebook

The πŸ•οΈ camping emoji

What is this emoji πŸ•οΈ? The πŸ•οΈ emoji, also known as 'Camping', depicts a camping site with a tent, a fire, and trees. It is often used to represent the activity of camping or the outdoors. The emoji shows a tent with a triangular roof and a campfire in front of it, all placed among trees or nature. It conveys a sense of adventure, relaxation, and being in touch with nature.

Meaning of emoji πŸ•οΈ?

Wondering What does the Camping emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ•οΈ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ•οΈ emoji is commonly used to represent camping or to indicate a love for the outdoors. It can be used to express excitement or anticipation for a camping trip or to convey a desire to spend time in nature. It is also used metaphorically to symbolize a break from the daily routine and a connection with the natural world.

How to use camping emoji?

Here some camping emoji usage examples:

The camping related emojis?

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

πŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

πŸŒ†

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ”₯ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

πŸ”₯

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ§— Person Climbing person_climbing, sport

πŸ§—

🚣 Person Rowing Boat person_rowing_boat, sport, move

🚣

🚢 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚢

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

β›Ί Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

β›Ί

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get camping emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏕️
0x1f3d50xfe0f
\u{1f3d5}\u{fe0f}
127957 65039

Extra information of camping

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024