apple version: CancerApple
twitter version: CancerTwitter
google version: CancerGoogle
facebook version: CancerFacebook

The cancer emoji

What is this emoji ♋? The ♋ emoji, also known as 'Cancer', represents the zodiac sign Cancer. The symbol ♋ is derived from the astrological crab, which is associated with this sign. Cancer is the fourth astrological sign in the zodiac and is represented by those born between June 21 and July 22. People born under this sign are believed to be nurturing, emotional, and intuitive. The Cancer emoji is often used in astrology-related conversations, horoscopes, or when referring to individuals born under this sign.

Meaning of emoji ♋?

Wondering What does the Cancer emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♋ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ♋ emoji primarily represents the zodiac sign Cancer and is associated with the traits and characteristics of people born under this sign. In astrology, Cancer is known for being nurturing, emotional, and intuitive. Therefore, the ♋ emoji can also symbolize these qualities or be used to express emotions such as sensitivity, compassion, or empathy. It can be used in various contexts to refer to individuals born under the Cancer sign or to discuss astrological topics.

How to use cancer emoji?

Here some cancer emoji usage examples:

The cancer related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

Cancer cancer, sign, zodiac, purple-square, astrology

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🧜‍♀️ Mermaid mermaid, woman, female, merwoman, ariel

🧜‍♀️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦐 Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

🦐

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🦑 Squid squid, animal, nature, ocean, sea

🦑

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

💦 Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

💦

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🐋 Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐋

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

Get cancer emoji code in HTML hex and more

♋
0x264b
\u{264b}
9803

Extra information of cancer

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024