apple version: CandleApple
twitter version: CandleTwitter
google version: CandleGoogle
facebook version: CandleFacebook

The 🕯️ candle emoji

What is this emoji 🕯️? The 🕯️ emoji, also known as 'Candle', depicts a lit candle with a melted wax dripping down its sides. It is commonly used to symbolize various concepts such as relaxation, warmth, coziness, religious or spiritual activities, remembrance, and celebration. The emoji represents the traditional form of illuminating a space and creating a calm and peaceful ambiance. It can also be used metaphorically to signify hope, enlightenment, or guidance.

Meaning of emoji 🕯️?

Wondering What does the Candle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🕯️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🕯️ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is commonly used to suggest a relaxed and soothing atmosphere, especially during a cozy evening or while taking a bath. It can also represent spiritual practices, religious ceremonies, or meditation. Additionally, it may symbolize remembrance of a loved one, particularly during memorial services. In a celebratory sense, it can indicate the observance of a special event or the creation of a festive mood.

How to use candle emoji?

Here some candle emoji usage examples:

The candle related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🎄 Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

🎄

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🔌 Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

🔌

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

Star star, night, yellow

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

Get candle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🕯️
0x1f56f0xfe0f
\u{1f56f}\u{fe0f}
128367 65039

Extra information of candle

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024