apple version: CandyApple
twitter version: CandyTwitter
google version: CandyGoogle
facebook version: CandyFacebook

The 🍬 candy emoji

What is this emoji 🍬? The 🍬 emoji, also known as 'Candy', represents a small colorful treat that is typically sweet and flavored. It is often associated with sugary confections and is commonly used to symbolize candies, desserts, celebrations, and sweetness. The emoji depicts a wrapped piece of candy with twisted ends and can be used to express enjoyment, indulgence, or to convey a sense of nostalgia for childhood treats.

Meaning of emoji 🍬?

Wondering What does the Candy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍬 emoji is generally used to refer to candies and all things sweet. It can be used in various contexts to express a craving for sweets, to celebrate occasions, or to convey happiness and delight. Additionally, it can also be used metaphorically to represent something enjoyable or enticing.

How to use candy emoji?

Here some candy emoji usage examples:

The candy related emojis?

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍑 Peach peach, fruit, nature, food

🍑

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

Get candy emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍬
0x1f36c
\u{1f36c}
127852

Extra information of candy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024