apple version: Canned FoodApple
twitter version: Canned FoodTwitter
google version: Canned FoodGoogle
facebook version: Canned FoodFacebook

The canned food emoji

What is this emoji 市? The 市 emoji, also known as 'Canned Food', represents a sealed metal can typically used for preserving food. It features a cylindrical shape with a pull tab on the top. The emoji is commonly used to symbolize canned goods, food storage, or the act of preserving food. It can also be used metaphorically to convey the idea of something being 'canned' or 'closed off'.

Meaning of emoji 市?

Wondering What does the Canned Food emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 市 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 市 emoji is generally interpreted as a representation of canned food or food storage. It can be used to indicate the act of preserving food or to symbolize the consumption of canned goods. In a metaphorical sense, it can also suggest the idea of something being restricted or closed off.

How to use canned food emoji?

Here some canned food emoji usage examples:

The canned food related emojis?

Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

Burrito burrito, food, mexican

Canned Food canned_food, food, soup, tomatoes

Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

Garlic garlic, food, spice, cook

Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

Onion onion, cook, food, spice

Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

Taco taco, food, mexican

Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

Waffle waffle, food, breakfast, brunch

Get canned food emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥫
0x1f96b
\u{1f96b}
129387

Extra information of canned food

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024