apple version: CanoeApple
twitter version: CanoeTwitter
google version: CanoeGoogle
facebook version: CanoeFacebook

The πŸ›Ά canoe emoji

What is this emoji πŸ›Ά? The πŸ›Ά emoji depicts a small, narrow boat known as a canoe. Canoes are traditionally made from hollowed-out tree trunks or by using bark on a frame made of wood or metal. They are propelled by paddling and are often used for recreation or transportation. The emoji shows a side view of a canoe with a pointed front and a paddle resting inside it.

Meaning of emoji πŸ›Ά?

Wondering What does the Canoe emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ›Ά emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ›Ά emoji is commonly used to represent activities related to boating, paddling, or water sports. It can symbolize outdoor adventures, camping, fishing, or trips on rivers or lakes. Additionally, the canoe emoji can be used metaphorically to suggest a journey or exploration, as it represents a mode of transportation.

How to use canoe emoji?

Here some canoe emoji usage examples:

The canoe related emojis?

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸš£β€β™‚οΈ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

πŸš£β€β™‚οΈ

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸš£β€β™€οΈ Woman Rowing Boat woman_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship, woman, female

πŸš£β€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get canoe emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛶
0x1f6f6
\u{1f6f6}
128758

Extra information of canoe

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024