apple version: CapricornApple
twitter version: CapricornTwitter
google version: CapricornGoogle
facebook version: CapricornFacebook

The capricorn emoji

What is this emoji ♑? The ♑ emoji, also known as 'Capricorn', represents the zodiac sign of Capricorn. It depicts the symbol for Capricorn, which is a stylized goat with a fish tail. Capricorns are born between December 22 and January 19, and they are known for their ambition, discipline, and practicality. The emoji is commonly used to refer to people born under the sign of Capricorn or to represent the Capricorn zodiac sign in astrology discussions.

Meaning of emoji ♑?

Wondering What does the Capricorn emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♑ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ♑ emoji is primarily used to represent the zodiac sign of Capricorn. It can be used to describe someone's personality traits or to talk about astrology and horoscopes. In a broader context, the emoji can also symbolize ambition, discipline, perseverance, and practicality.

How to use capricorn emoji?

Here some capricorn emoji usage examples:

The capricorn related emojis?

🏺 Amphora amphora, vase, jar

🏺

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🏕️ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕️

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

💎 Gem Stone gem_stone, blue, ruby, diamond, jewelry

💎

🐐 Goat goat, animal, nature

🐐

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🧜‍♀️ Mermaid mermaid, woman, female, merwoman, ariel

🧜‍♀️

🗿 Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

🗿

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🎢 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎢

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

🦄 Unicorn Face unicorn, animal, nature, mystical

🦄

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get capricorn emoji code in HTML hex and more

♑
0x2651
\u{2651}
9809

Extra information of capricorn

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024