apple version: Card File BoxApple
twitter version: Card File BoxTwitter
google version: Card File BoxGoogle
facebook version: Card File BoxFacebook

The πŸ—ƒοΈ card file box emoji

What is this emoji πŸ—ƒοΈ? The πŸ—ƒοΈ emoji, also known as 'Card File Box', represents a box used for storing index cards or other small items. It depicts a rectangular box with a label holder on the front and a lid. The emoji is often used to refer to physical storage, organizing, and keeping records. It can also be used metaphorically to represent sorting or categorizing information.

Meaning of emoji πŸ—ƒοΈ?

Wondering What does the Card File Box emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ—ƒοΈ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ—ƒοΈ emoji is commonly used to indicate physical storage or organizing. It can be used in various contexts to represent filing documents, keeping records, or maintaining order. Additionally, it can metaphorically symbolize sorting or categorizing information.

How to use card file box emoji?

Here some card file box emoji usage examples:

The card file box related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ–οΈ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ—οΈ Key old_key, lock, door, password

πŸ—οΈ

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“¦ Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

πŸ“¦

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ—“οΈ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

πŸ—“οΈ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get card file box emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗃️
0x1f5c30xfe0f
\u{1f5c3}\u{fe0f}
128451 65039

Extra information of card file box

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024