apple version: Card IndexApple
twitter version: Card IndexTwitter
google version: Card IndexGoogle
facebook version: Card IndexFacebook

The 📇 card index emoji

What is this emoji 📇? The 📇 emoji, also known as 'Card Index', represents a card index or a Rolodex, which is a device used to store and organize business cards or contact information. It depicts a rectangular box with dividers and tabs, symbolizing a system for sorting and retrieving cards. The emoji is often used in the context of organization, contact management, or keeping track of important information.

Meaning of emoji 📇?

Wondering What does the Card Index emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📇 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📇 emoji is commonly used to convey the idea of organization, keeping records, or managing contacts. It can represent the physical act of filing or storing information, as well as the concept of being well-organized or having a systematic approach. The emoji can also indicate the need for finding or referencing specific information.

How to use card index emoji?

Here some card index emoji usage examples:

The card index related emojis?

🎟️ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

🎟️

🗳️ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

🗳️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🚪 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚪

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

📹 Video Camera video_camera, film, record

📹

📼 Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

📼

Get card index emoji code in HTML hex and more

📇
0x1f4c7
\u{1f4c7}
128199

Extra information of card index

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024