apple version: File FolderApple
twitter version: File FolderTwitter
google version: File FolderGoogle
facebook version: File FolderFacebook

The 🗂️ file folder emoji

What is this emoji 🗂️? The 🗂️ emoji, also known as 'File Folder', depicts a physical folder used for organizing and storing documents. It typically has multiple compartments or tabs to organize papers. This emoji is commonly used to represent files, organization, and administrative tasks. It can also symbolize paperwork, office work, or a need for organization.

Meaning of emoji 🗂️?

Wondering What does the File Folder emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🗂️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🗂️ emoji is often used to convey the idea of filing, organizing, or managing documents or information. It can suggest the need to sort or categorize various pieces of information or data. In a broader sense, it can represent office work, administrative tasks, or any situation that requires organization and storage. It can also imply a need for tidiness or orderliness.

How to use file folder emoji?

Here some file folder emoji usage examples:

The file folder related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get file folder emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗂️
0x1f5c20xfe0f
\u{1f5c2}\u{fe0f}
128450 65039

Extra information of file folder

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024