apple version: Carp StreamerApple
twitter version: Carp StreamerTwitter
google version: Carp StreamerGoogle
facebook version: Carp StreamerFacebook

The ๐ŸŽ carp streamer emoji

What is this emoji ๐ŸŽ? The ๐ŸŽ emoji, also known as 'Carp Streamer', depicts a colorful Japanese windsock, traditionally flown to celebrate Children's Day. The emoji shows a streamer with a carp fish design, often seen fluttering in the wind. It symbolizes good luck, strength, and success. In Japan, Children's Day is celebrated on May 5th to honor children and wish them a bright future.

Meaning of emoji ๐ŸŽ?

Wondering What does the Carp Streamer emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐ŸŽ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐ŸŽ emoji primarily represents the celebration of Children's Day in Japan. It symbolizes the hope for children to grow up healthy and strong. Additionally, it can also symbolize good luck, success, and prosperity. In a broader context, the emoji may be used to signify festive occasions, joy, and a sense of cultural appreciation.

How to use carp streamer emoji?

Here some carp streamer emoji usage examples:

The carp streamer related emojis?

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐ŸŽ  Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

๐ŸŽ 

๐ŸŽช Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

๐ŸŽช

๐Ÿงญ Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

๐Ÿงญ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŽฃ Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

๐ŸŽฃ

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿฏ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

๐Ÿฏ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ—พ Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

๐Ÿ—พ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐ŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

๐ŸŒƒ

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฎ Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

๐Ÿฎ

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

๐Ÿ›ฐ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

โ›ฉ๏ธ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

โ›ฉ๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ…

๐ŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

๐ŸŒ‡

๐Ÿ  Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

๐Ÿ 

๐ŸŽ Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

๐ŸŽ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

๐Ÿงถ Yarn yarn, ball, crochet, knit

๐Ÿงถ

Get carp streamer emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎏
0x1f38f
\u{1f38f}
127887

Extra information of carp streamer

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024