apple version: Carpentry SawApple
twitter version: Carpentry SawTwitter
google version: Carpentry SawGoogle
facebook version: Carpentry SawFacebook

The 🊚 carpentry saw emoji

What is this emoji 🊚? The 🊚 emoji, also known as the 'Carpentry Saw' emoji, depicts a hand saw commonly used in woodworking and carpentry. It has a long, toothed blade with a wooden or plastic handle. The emoji represents the tool used to cut through wood and other materials. It can also symbolize craftsmanship, construction, or DIY projects.

Meaning of emoji 🊚?

Wondering What does the Carpentry Saw emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🊚 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🊚 emoji can have multiple meanings. It can refer to woodworking, carpentry, or home improvement projects. It can symbolize craftsmanship, precision, or attention to detail. Additionally, it can represent the act of building or creating something. In a broader sense, it may suggest the need to take action, work hard, or engage in hands-on activities.

How to use carpentry saw emoji?

Here some carpentry saw emoji usage examples:

The carpentry saw related emojis?

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🏗ïļ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗ïļ

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🏕ïļ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕ïļ

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

ðŸŒģ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

ðŸŒģ

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

⚒ïļ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

⚒ïļ

🛠ïļ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠ïļ

ðŸ”Ļ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

ðŸ”Ļ

ðŸŒŋ Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

ðŸŒŋ

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🔊 Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

🔊

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🏞ïļ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ïļ

ðŸ”Đ Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

ðŸ”Đ

⛏ïļ Pick pick, tools, dig

⛏ïļ

ðŸŠī Potted Plant potted plant, greenery, house

ðŸŠī

🚃 Railway Car railway_car, transportation, vehicle

🚃

ðŸ›Īïļ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

ðŸ›Īïļ

ðŸŒą Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

ðŸŒą

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

ðŸŠĩ Wood wood, nature, timber, trunk

ðŸŠĩ

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get carpentry saw emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪚
0x1fa9a
\u{1fa9a}
129690

Extra information of carpentry saw

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024