apple version: CastleApple
twitter version: CastleTwitter
google version: CastleGoogle
facebook version: CastleFacebook

The 🏰 castle emoji

What is this emoji 🏰? The 🏰 emoji, also known as 'Castle', represents a majestic and fortified structure. It typically features towers, battlements, and a gate. Castles are often associated with fairy tales, fantasy worlds, and medieval times. This emoji conveys a sense of grandeur, enchantment, and historical significance.

Meaning of emoji 🏰?

Wondering What does the Castle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏰 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize castles, palaces, or historical architecture. It can also be used to represent dreams, fantasies, or magical realms. Additionally, it may be used metaphorically to suggest strength, protection, or a fortress-like quality.

How to use castle emoji?

Here some castle emoji usage examples:

The castle related emojis?

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🌵 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌵

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

Church church, building, religion, christ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

🚄 High-Speed Train high_speed_train, transportation, vehicle

🚄

🛕 Hindu Temple hindu_temple, religion

🛕

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🕋 Kaaba kaaba, mecca, mosque, islam

🕋

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🚞 Mountain Railway mountain_railway, transportation, vehicle

🚞

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🛤️ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

🛤️

🎢 Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

🎢

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🗽 Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

🗽

🗼 Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

🗼

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

Get castle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏰
0x1f3f0
\u{1f3f0}
127984

Extra information of castle

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024