apple version: CatApple
twitter version: CatTwitter
google version: CatGoogle
facebook version: CatFacebook

The 🐈 cat emoji

What is this emoji 🐈? The 🐈 emoji, commonly known as 'Cat', depicts a domestic feline. It is often used to represent cats in general and is a popular emoji among cat lovers. The emoji shows a cat with pointy ears, a small nose, and whiskers. The color and expression of the cat's face may vary across different platforms. It is a cute and playful emoji that can convey various emotions and characteristics associated with cats.

Meaning of emoji 🐈?

Wondering What does the Cat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐈 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐈 emoji is primarily used to represent cats and the characteristics associated with them, such as playfulness, independence, and curiosity. It can also symbolize pets, animals in general, or the love for cats. In some contexts, it may be used to refer to the presence of a cat or to express affection towards cats.

How to use cat emoji?

Here some cat emoji usage examples:

The cat related emojis?

🐱 Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

🐱

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

🐆 Leopard leopard, animal, nature

🐆

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

🐯 Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

🐯

🐅 Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

🐅

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

Get cat emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐈
0x1f408
\u{1f408}
128008

Extra information of cat

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024