apple version: Cat FaceApple
twitter version: Cat FaceTwitter
google version: Cat FaceGoogle
facebook version: Cat FaceFacebook

The 🐱 cat face emoji

What is this emoji 🐱? The 🐱 emoji, also known as 'Cat Face', depicts a cute and friendly cat. It is often used to convey various emotions, such as playfulness, curiosity, or affection. The emoji shows a cat with pointy ears, round eyes, and a small mouth. It is commonly associated with cats, pets, and animal lovers.

Meaning of emoji 🐱?

Wondering What does the Cat Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐱 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent a pet cat, domestic cats in general, or even the love for cats. It can also be used to symbolize independence, agility, or the mysterious nature often associated with cats. Additionally, the emoji can be used to express flirtation or playfulness in certain situations.

How to use cat face emoji?

Here some cat face emoji usage examples:

The cat face related emojis?

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

🐈 Cat cat, animal, meow, pet, cats

🐈

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

πŸ† Leopard leopard, animal, nature

πŸ†

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

🐯 Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

🐯

πŸ… Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

πŸ…

πŸ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

πŸ™€

Get cat face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐱
0x1f431
\u{1f431}
128049

Extra information of cat face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024