apple version: Cat with Tears of JoyApple
twitter version: Cat with Tears of JoyTwitter
google version: Cat with Tears of JoyGoogle
facebook version: Cat with Tears of JoyFacebook

The 😹 cat with tears of joy emoji

What is this emoji 😹? The 😹 emoji, also known as 'Cat with Tears of Joy', depicts a cat with tears streaming down its face due to extreme laughter. It is commonly used to express uncontrollable laughter, extreme amusement, or a hilarious situation. The emoji shows a cat grinning widely with closed eyes and tears streaming from its eyes, conveying a sense of overwhelming joy.

Meaning of emoji 😹?

Wondering What does the Cat with Tears of Joy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😹 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😹 emoji is universally understood to represent intense laughter and amusement. It is used to indicate that something is extremely funny or to express uncontrollable laughter. This emoji is often used in various contexts to convey joy, hilarity, and a lighthearted atmosphere.

How to use cat with tears of joy emoji?

Here some cat with tears of joy emoji usage examples:

The cat with tears of joy related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

😂 Face with Tears of Joy face_with_tears_of_joy, face, cry, tears, weep, happy, happytears, haha

😂

😛 Face with Tongue face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

😛

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

😄 Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

😄

😅 Grinning Face with Sweat grinning_face_with_sweat, face, hot, happy, laugh, sweat, smile, relief

😅

😆 Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

😆

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😌 Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

😌

🙂 Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

🙂

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😇 Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

😇

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

😝 Squinting Face with Tongue squinting_face_with_tongue, face, prank, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

😝

🤩 Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

🤩

🙃 Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

🙃

🎮 Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

🎮

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

😜 Winking Face with Tongue winking_face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, wink, tongue

😜

😉 Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

😉

Get cat with tears of joy emoji code in HTML hex and more

😹
0x1f639
\u{1f639}
128569

Extra information of cat with tears of joy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024