apple version: Cat Face with Wry SmileApple
twitter version: Cat Face with Wry SmileTwitter
google version: Cat Face with Wry SmileGoogle
facebook version: Cat Face with Wry SmileFacebook

The 😼 cat face with wry smile emoji

What is this emoji 😼? The 😼 emoji, also known as 'Cat Face with Wry Smile', depicts a cat with raised eyebrows and a sly smile. It is commonly used to convey a sense of mischief, smugness, or playfulness. The emoji usually signifies a cunning or mischievous reaction to a situation. It can also be used to express confidence, satisfaction, or a teasing tone.

Meaning of emoji 😼?

Wondering What does the Cat Face with Wry Smile emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😼 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😼 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent a playful or cheeky attitude. It can also indicate a sense of superiority or confidence. Additionally, it can be used to show a teasing or sarcastic tone. The emoji can convey a range of emotions, from mischief to satisfaction.

How to use cat face with wry smile emoji?

Here some cat face with wry smile emoji usage examples:

The cat face with wry smile related emojis?

🐈‍⬛ Black Cat black cat, superstition, luck

🐈‍⬛

🐱 Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

🐱

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

🐈 Cat cat, animal, meow, pet, cats

🐈

🐔 Chicken chicken, animal, cluck, nature, bird

🐔

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

🐕 Dog dog, animal, nature, friend, doge, pet, faithful

🐕

🦊 Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

🦊

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

🙉 Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

🙉

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

🐆 Leopard leopard, animal, nature

🐆

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🐁 Mouse Face mouse, animal, nature, rodent

🐁

🐂 Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

🐂

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

🐩 Poodle poodle, dog, animal, 101, nature, pet

🐩

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

🐇 Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

🐇

🐀 Rat rat, animal, mouse, rodent

🐀

🐓 Rooster rooster, animal, nature, chicken

🐓

🙈 See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

🙈

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

🙊 Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

🙊

🐯 Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

🐯

🐅 Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

🐅

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

🐺 Wolf Face wolf, animal, nature, wild

🐺

Get cat face with wry smile emoji code in HTML hex and more

😼
0x1f63c
\u{1f63c}
128572

Extra information of cat face with wry smile

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024