apple version: ChainsApple
twitter version: ChainsTwitter
google version: ChainsGoogle
facebook version: ChainsFacebook

The ⛓️ chains emoji

What is this emoji ⛓️? The ⛓️ emoji, also known as 'Chains', depicts a set of interconnected metal links. It is commonly used to represent physical chains or symbolize concepts such as restriction, bondage, or connection. The emoji shows several links in a linear arrangement, indicating a continuous and unbreakable bond. It can also be used metaphorically to convey strength, unity, or the idea of being bound together.

Meaning of emoji ⛓️?

Wondering What does the Chains emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⛓️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⛓️ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. On one hand, it can represent literal chains, such as those used for restraining or securing objects. In this sense, it can symbolize restriction, imprisonment, or captivity. On the other hand, it can symbolize a strong connection or bond between people, representing unity, solidarity, or loyalty. It can also be used metaphorically to express the idea of being emotionally or mentally chained to something or someone.

How to use chains emoji?

Here some chains emoji usage examples:

The chains related emojis?

⚖️ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

⚖️

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

⚔️ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

⚔️

🗡️ Dagger dagger, weapon

🗡️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

⚒️ Hammer and Pick hammer_and_pick, tools, build, create

⚒️

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🧷 Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

🧷

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🔫 Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

🔫

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get chains emoji code in HTML hex and more

⛓️
0x26d30xfe0f
\u{26d3}\u{fe0f}
9939 65039

Extra information of chains

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024