apple version: ChairApple
twitter version: ChairTwitter
google version: ChairGoogle
facebook version: ChairFacebook

The ๐Ÿช‘ chair emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿช‘? The ๐Ÿช‘ emoji, also known as 'Chair', depicts a simple piece of furniture used for seating. It typically represents a chair with a backrest and four legs. The emoji can symbolize various concepts related to sitting or resting, such as comfort, relaxation, furniture, home, office, or even a specific event or occasion that requires seating. It can also convey the idea of waiting or being idle.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿช‘?

Wondering What does the Chair emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿช‘ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿช‘ emoji generally represents a chair and is used to refer to anything related to seating, furniture, or the act of sitting. In different contexts, it can symbolize relaxation, comfort, hospitality, gatherings, meetings, work, study, waiting, or simply the physical object itself. The meaning of the emoji largely depends on the surrounding text or the conversation topic.

How to use chair emoji?

Here some chair emoji usage examples:

The chair related emojis?

๐Ÿงบ Basket basket, laundry

๐Ÿงบ

๐Ÿ› Bathtub bathtub, clean, shower, bathroom

๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Bed bed, sleep, rest

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿบ Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿบ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿฅฃ Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

๐Ÿฅฃ

๐Ÿ“ธ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

๐Ÿ“ธ

๐Ÿ“ท Camera camera, gadgets, photography

๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿช‘ Chair chair, sit, furniture

๐Ÿช‘

๐Ÿธ Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

๐Ÿธ

๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ Couch and Lamp couch_and_lamp, read, chill

๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

๐Ÿฝ๏ธ

๐Ÿด Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

๐Ÿด

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

โ˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

โ˜•

โŒจ๏ธ Keyboard keyboard, technology, computer, type, input, text

โŒจ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐Ÿ–จ๏ธ Printer printer, paper, ink

๐Ÿ–จ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’บ Seat seat, sit, airplane, transport, bus, flight, fly

๐Ÿ’บ

๐Ÿšฟ Shower shower, clean, water, bathroom

๐Ÿšฟ

๐Ÿ“บ Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

๐Ÿ“บ

๐Ÿšฝ Toilet toilet, restroom, wc, washroom, bathroom, potty

๐Ÿšฝ

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ

๐Ÿท Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿท

Get chair emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪑
0x1fa91
\u{1fa91}
129681

Extra information of chair

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024