apple version: Chart DecreasingApple
twitter version: Chart DecreasingTwitter
google version: Chart DecreasingGoogle
facebook version: Chart DecreasingFacebook

The 📉 chart decreasing emoji

What is this emoji 📉? The 📉 emoji, also known as 'Chart Decreasing', depicts a line graph showing a downward trend. It is commonly used to represent a decline, decrease, or negative growth in various contexts. The emoji shows a line sloping downward from left to right, representing a decrease in value or performance.

Meaning of emoji 📉?

Wondering What does the Chart Decreasing emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📉 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📉 emoji is often used to convey a decrease or decline in different situations. It can be used to represent a drop in stock prices, a decrease in sales or performance, a decline in mood or energy, or a negative trend in any aspect of life. The emoji carries a sense of disappointment, loss, or pessimism.

How to use chart decreasing emoji?

Here some chart decreasing emoji usage examples:

The chart decreasing related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

💹 Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

💹

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

💳 Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

💳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💵 Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

💵

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏷️ Label label, sale, tag

🏷️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get chart decreasing emoji code in HTML hex and more

📉
0x1f4c9
\u{1f4c9}
128201

Extra information of chart decreasing

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024