apple version: Ballot Box with CheckApple
twitter version: Ballot Box with CheckTwitter
google version: Ballot Box with CheckGoogle
facebook version: Ballot Box with CheckFacebook

The ☑️ ballot box with check emoji

What is this emoji ☑️? The ☑️ emoji, also known as 'Ballot Box with Check', represents a box with a checkmark inside. It is commonly used to indicate completion, agreement, approval, or a positive outcome. The emoji shows a square box with a line inside, representing a checkbox, and a checkmark inside the box, representing that an item or task has been checked off or completed.

Meaning of emoji ☑️?

Wondering What does the Ballot Box with Check emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ☑️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ☑️ emoji is often used to indicate that something has been completed, finished, or accomplished. It can also be used to express agreement, approval, or a positive outcome. The emoji can be used in various contexts, such as completing a task, confirming a decision, or acknowledging a successful outcome.

How to use ballot box with check emoji?

Here some ballot box with check emoji usage examples:

The ballot box with check related emojis?

🔲 Black Square Button black_square_button, shape, input, frame

🔲

🔵 Blue Circle blue_circle, shape, icon, button

🔵

🟤 Brown Circle brown_circle, round

🟤

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

Heavy Check Mark check_mark_button, green-square, ok, agree, vote, election, answer, tick

✔️ Heavy Check Mark check_mark, ok, nike, answer, yes, tick

✔️

Cross Mark cross_mark_button, x, green-square, no, deny

Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🟢 Green Circle green_circle, round

🟢

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

✖️ Multiplication Symbol multiplication_sign, math, calculation

✖️

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🟠 Orange Square orange_circle, round

🟠

🚫 Prohibited prohibited, forbid, stop, limit, denied, disallow, circle

🚫

🟣 Purple Circle purple_circle, round

🟣

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🔴 Red Circle red_circle, shape, error, danger

🔴

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🔳 White Square Button white_square_button, shape, input

🔳

🟡 Yellow Circle yellow_circle, round

🟡

Get ballot box with check emoji code in HTML hex and more

☑️
0x26110xfe0f
\u{2611}\u{fe0f}
9745 65039

Extra information of ballot box with check

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024