apple version: Heavy Check MarkApple
twitter version: Heavy Check MarkTwitter
google version: Heavy Check MarkGoogle
facebook version: Heavy Check MarkFacebook

The ✔️ heavy check mark emoji

What is this emoji ✔️? The ✔️ emoji, also known as the 'Heavy Check Mark', is a symbol used to indicate that something is correct, approved, or completed. It is commonly used in various contexts to signify affirmation, success, validation, or agreement. The emoji displays a bold check mark in a square box and is often used both literally and figuratively to convey a positive or affirmative message.

Meaning of emoji ✔️?

Wondering What does the Heavy Check Mark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✔️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✔️ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. In its most basic sense, it represents the concept of 'yes' or 'confirmed' and is used to indicate that something is correct or approved. However, it can also be interpreted as a symbol of accomplishment, success, validation, agreement, or satisfaction. Its meaning can vary depending on the situation and the accompanying text or conversation.

How to use heavy check mark emoji?

Here some heavy check mark emoji usage examples:

The heavy check mark related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

Get heavy check mark emoji code in HTML hex and more

✔️
0x27140xfe0f
\u{2714}\u{fe0f}
10004 65039

Extra information of heavy check mark

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024