apple version: Heavy Check MarkApple
twitter version: Heavy Check MarkTwitter
google version: Heavy Check MarkGoogle
facebook version: Heavy Check MarkFacebook

The heavy check mark emoji

What is this emoji ✅? The ✅ emoji, also known as 'Heavy Check Mark', is a symbol used to indicate that something is correct, completed, or approved. It is commonly used to signify that a task has been accomplished successfully or that a statement or action is true. The emoji shows a white check mark within a green square.

Meaning of emoji ✅?

Wondering What does the Heavy Check Mark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✅ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✅ emoji is universally understood to represent confirmation, verification, or agreement. It is used to indicate that something is correct, approved, or completed. It can be used in various contexts, such as to acknowledge the completion of a task, to agree with a statement, or to confirm the accuracy of information.

How to use heavy check mark emoji?

Here some heavy check mark emoji usage examples:

The heavy check mark related emojis?

👇 Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

👇

👈 Backhand Index Pointing Left backhand_index_pointing_left, direction, fingers, hand, left

👈

👉 Backhand Index Pointing Right backhand_index_pointing_right, fingers, hand, direction, right

👉

👆 Backhand Index Pointing Up backhand_index_pointing_up, fingers, hand, direction, up

👆

🤙 Call Me Hand call_me_hand, hands, gesture, shaka

🤙

☑️ Ballot Box with Check check_box_with_check, ok, agree, confirm, black-square, vote, election, yes, tick

☑️

✔️ Heavy Check Mark check_mark, ok, nike, answer, yes, tick

✔️

👏 Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

👏

🤞 Crossed Fingers crossed_fingers, good, lucky

🤞

💪 Flexed Biceps flexed_biceps, arm, flex, hand, summer, strong, biceps

💪

🙏 Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

🙏

🤝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🤝

💯 Hundred Points hundred_points, score, perfect, numbers, century, exam, quiz, test, pass, hundred

💯

🤛 Left Facing Fist left_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

🤛

🤟 Love-You Gesture love_you_gesture, hand, fingers, gesture

🤟

🦾 Mechanical Arm mechanical_arm, accessibility

🦾

👌 OK Hand ok_hand, fingers, limbs, perfect, ok, okay

👌

👊 Fisted Hand Sign oncoming_fist, angry, violence, fist, hit, attack, hand

👊

👐 Open Hands open_hands, fingers, butterfly, hands, open

👐

🤲 Palms Up Together palms_up_together, hands, gesture, cupped, prayer

🤲

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🤚 Raised Back of Hand raised_back_of_hand, fingers, raised, backhand

🤚

Raised Fist raised_fist, fingers, hand, grasp

🙌 Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

🙌

🤜 Right-Facing Fist right_facing_fist, hand, fistbump

🤜

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🤘 Sign of the Horns sign_of_the_horns, hand, fingers, evil_eye, sign_of_horns, rock_on

🤘

🤗 Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

🤗

👍 Thumbs Up thumbs_up, thumbsup, yes, awesome, good, agree, accept, cool, hand, like, +1

👍

✌️ Victory Hand victory_hand, fingers, ohyeah, hand, peace, victory, two

✌️

🖖 Vulcan Salute vulcan_salute, hand, fingers, spock, star trek

🖖

👋 Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

👋

Get heavy check mark emoji code in HTML hex and more

✅
0x2705
\u{2705}
9989

Extra information of heavy check mark

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024