apple version: Cheese WedgeApple
twitter version: Cheese WedgeTwitter
google version: Cheese WedgeGoogle
facebook version: Cheese WedgeFacebook

The 🧀 cheese wedge emoji

What is this emoji 🧀? The 🧀 emoji, also known as 'Cheese Wedge', depicts a yellow block of cheese. It is commonly used to represent cheese or a cheesy situation. The emoji shows a triangular wedge with small holes, similar to Swiss cheese. It can be used to express love for cheese, to indicate a cheesy joke or pickup line, or to simply represent food in general.

Meaning of emoji 🧀?

Wondering What does the Cheese Wedge emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧀 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧀 emoji is versatile and can be used in different contexts to convey various meanings. It is commonly used to show a love for cheese or to indicate a cheesy situation or conversation. It can also be used to represent food, in general, adding a playful or lighthearted tone to the message.

How to use cheese wedge emoji?

Here some cheese wedge emoji usage examples:

The cheese wedge related emojis?

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🧈 Butter butter, food, cook

🧈

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get cheese wedge emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧀
0x1f9c0
\u{1f9c0}
129472

Extra information of cheese wedge

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024