apple version: Chess PawnApple
twitter version: Chess PawnTwitter
google version: Chess PawnGoogle
facebook version: Chess PawnFacebook

The ♟️ chess pawn emoji

What is this emoji ♟️? The ♟️ emoji, also known as 'Chess Pawn', depicts a small playing piece used in the game of chess. It represents the weakest and most numerous piece in the game. The emoji shows a small standing figure with a flat top, and it is used to symbolize pawns or pawns in general.

Meaning of emoji ♟️?

Wondering What does the Chess Pawn emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♟️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ♟️ emoji, in the context of chess, represents a pawn. Pawns are the lowest-ranked pieces in chess and are often used strategically to advance and control the board. In a broader context, the emoji can symbolize being a small or insignificant player, being expendable, or being part of a larger system or game.

How to use chess pawn emoji?

Here some chess pawn emoji usage examples:

The chess pawn related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

⚔️ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

⚔️

🗡️ Dagger dagger, weapon

🗡️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎲 Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

🎲

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get chess pawn emoji code in HTML hex and more

♟️
0x265f0xfe0f
\u{265f}\u{fe0f}
9823 65039

Extra information of chess pawn

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024