apple version: ChestnutApple
twitter version: ChestnutTwitter
google version: ChestnutGoogle
facebook version: ChestnutFacebook

The 🌰 chestnut emoji

What is this emoji 🌰? The 🌰 emoji, also known as 'Chestnut', depicts the edible nut of the chestnut tree. It is characterized by a brown outer shell with a pointed tip. Chestnuts are a popular snack during the fall and winter seasons, and they are often associated with roasting over an open fire. The emoji can symbolize warmth, coziness, and the harvest season. It is also commonly used to represent food, cooking, and nature.

Meaning of emoji 🌰?

Wondering What does the Chestnut emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌰 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent chestnuts as a food item, especially roasted chestnuts. It can also symbolize the fall or winter season, as well as warmth and coziness. Additionally, the emoji can be used to represent nature, trees, forests, or the outdoors.

How to use chestnut emoji?

Here some chestnut emoji usage examples:

The chestnut related emojis?

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

πŸ₯£ Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

πŸ₯£

πŸ§€ Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

πŸ§€

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

πŸͺ Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

πŸͺ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

πŸ₯Ÿ Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

πŸ₯Ÿ

🌽 Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

🌽

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

πŸ₯  Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

πŸ₯ 

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

πŸ₯— Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

πŸ₯—

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

πŸ₯ž Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

πŸ₯ž

πŸ₯œ Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

πŸ₯œ

🍐 Pear pear, fruit, nature, food

🍐

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

πŸ₯˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

πŸ₯˜

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

πŸ₯™ Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

πŸ₯™

Get chestnut emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌰
0x1f330
\u{1f330}
127792

Extra information of chestnut

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024