apple version: Children CrossingApple
twitter version: Children CrossingTwitter
google version: Children CrossingGoogle
facebook version: Children CrossingFacebook

The 🚸 children crossing emoji

What is this emoji 🚸? The 🚸 emoji, also known as 'Children Crossing', depicts a yellow diamond-shaped sign with a black silhouette of two child figures. It is commonly used to indicate the presence of children or to warn drivers to be cautious in areas where children may be present. The emoji promotes safety and awareness around areas where children are likely to cross roads.

Meaning of emoji 🚸?

Wondering What does the Children Crossing emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚸 emoji is typically used to remind drivers to watch out for children crossing the road. It serves as a visual cue to proceed with caution and slow down in areas where there may be a higher risk of accidents involving children. The emoji can also be used symbolically to represent the importance of protecting and prioritizing the safety of children in various contexts.

How to use children crossing emoji?

Here some children crossing emoji usage examples:

The children crossing related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ–οΈ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ–ŒοΈ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

πŸ–ŒοΈ

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get children crossing emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚸
0x1f6b8
\u{1f6b8}
128696

Extra information of children crossing

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024