apple version: ChipmunkApple
twitter version: ChipmunkTwitter
google version: ChipmunkGoogle
facebook version: ChipmunkFacebook

The 🐿️ chipmunk emoji

What is this emoji 🐿️? The 🐿️ emoji, also known as 'Chipmunk', depicts a small rodent with striped fur and a bushy tail. Chipmunks are known for their energetic and playful nature, often seen scurrying around collecting nuts and seeds. This emoji is commonly used to represent chipmunks, small furry animals, nature, wildlife, or the feeling of being busy and active.

Meaning of emoji 🐿️?

Wondering What does the Chipmunk emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐿️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐿️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to express playfulness, energy, or busyness. It can also be used to represent cute and small animals, nature, or wildlife. Additionally, it may be used to convey the feeling of being busy or active, similar to how chipmunks are always on the move and collecting food.

How to use chipmunk emoji?

Here some chipmunk emoji usage examples:

The chipmunk related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

πŸ₯œ Peanuts peanuts, food, nut

πŸ₯œ

πŸ‡ Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

πŸ‡

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🀫 Shushing Face shushing_face, face, quiet, shhh

🀫

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get chipmunk emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐿️
0x1f43f0xfe0f
\u{1f43f}\u{fe0f}
128063 65039

Extra information of chipmunk

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024