apple version: Chocolate BarApple
twitter version: Chocolate BarTwitter
google version: Chocolate BarGoogle
facebook version: Chocolate BarFacebook

The 🍫 chocolate bar emoji

What is this emoji 🍫? The 🍫 emoji, also known as 'Chocolate Bar', depicts a rectangular block of chocolate. It is a popular emoji used to represent chocolate, a sweet treat made from roasted and ground cacao beans. The emoji shows a brown bar with a slightly textured surface. It is often associated with indulgence, cravings, and the love for chocolate.

Meaning of emoji 🍫?

Wondering What does the Chocolate Bar emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍫 emoji is commonly used to symbolize chocolate in any context. It can express the enjoyment of eating chocolate, cravings for chocolate, or the idea of rewarding oneself with a sweet treat. Additionally, it can also be used metaphorically to convey richness, sweetness, or a delightful experience.

How to use chocolate bar emoji?

Here some chocolate bar emoji usage examples:

The chocolate bar related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🎃 Jack-O-Lantern jack_o_lantern, halloween, light, pumpkin, creepy, fall

🎃

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get chocolate bar emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍫
0x1f36b
\u{1f36b}
127851

Extra information of chocolate bar

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024