apple version: ChopsticksApple
twitter version: ChopsticksTwitter
google version: ChopsticksGoogle
facebook version: ChopsticksFacebook

The chopsticks emoji

What is this emoji 失? The 失 emoji, also known as 'Chopsticks', represents a pair of traditional Asian eating utensils. It consists of two slender sticks that are used to pick up and eat food. The emoji is commonly used to symbolize Asian cuisine, specifically Chinese, Japanese, and Korean food. It is also associated with cultural traditions and customs related to dining in Asian countries.

Meaning of emoji 失?

Wondering What does the Chopsticks emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 失 emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of food, the 失 emoji is often used to convey the act of eating Asian dishes, such as noodles, rice, or sushi. It can also represent an invitation to have a meal or to enjoy Asian cuisine. Additionally, the emoji can be used to express interest in or appreciation for Asian cultures, traditions, or experiences.

How to use chopsticks emoji?

Here some chopsticks emoji usage examples:

The chopsticks related emojis?

Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

Oden oden, food, japanese

Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

Get chopsticks emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥢
0x1f962
\u{1f962}
129378

Extra information of chopsticks

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024