apple version: Christmas TreeApple
twitter version: Christmas TreeTwitter
google version: Christmas TreeGoogle
facebook version: Christmas TreeFacebook

The 🎄 christmas tree emoji

What is this emoji 🎄? The 🎄 emoji, also known as 'Christmas Tree', depicts a decorated evergreen tree with colorful ornaments and a star on top. It is commonly used to represent the holiday season and Christmas festivities. The emoji is associated with joy, happiness, and the spirit of giving. It is often used in December to celebrate Christmas and convey warm wishes.

Meaning of emoji 🎄?

Wondering What does the Christmas Tree emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎄 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎄 emoji is most commonly used to symbolize Christmas and the holiday season. It represents the tradition of decorating a Christmas tree and is associated with joy, family gatherings, and gift exchanges. In a broader context, it can also symbolize nature, growth, and renewal due to its evergreen nature.

How to use christmas tree emoji?

Here some christmas tree emoji usage examples:

The christmas tree related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🎄 Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

🎄

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🦌 Deer deer, animal, nature, horns, venison

🦌

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🕰️ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

🕰️

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎍 Pine Decoration pine_decoration, japanese, plant, nature, vegetable, panda, new_years, bamboo

🎍

❤️ Red Heart red_heart, love, like, valentines

❤️

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🎅 Santa Claus santa_claus, festival, man, male, xmas, father christmas

🎅

🧣 Scarf scarf, neck, winter, clothes

🧣

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

☃️ Snowman snowman, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas, frozen

☃️

🧦 Socks socks, stockings, clothes

🧦

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get christmas tree emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎄
0x1f384
\u{1f384}
127876

Extra information of christmas tree

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024