apple version: ChurchApple
twitter version: ChurchTwitter
google version: ChurchGoogle
facebook version: ChurchFacebook

The church emoji

What is this emoji ⛪? The ⛪ emoji depicts a church building with a cross on top. It is commonly used to represent a place of worship, religion, spirituality, or faith. The emoji can also be used to indicate a wedding or other religious ceremonies and events. It can symbolize the act of going to church or one's religious beliefs and practices.

Meaning of emoji ⛪?

Wondering What does the Church emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⛪ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⛪ emoji has several meanings depending on the context. It can represent Christianity, religion, and faith in general. It can also indicate attending church services, praying, or engaging in religious activities. Additionally, it can symbolize weddings, religious ceremonies, or the concept of spirituality.

How to use church emoji?

Here some church emoji usage examples:

The church related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

⚖️ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

⚖️

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👨‍🏫 Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

👨‍🏫

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🧪 Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

🧪

👩‍🏫 Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

👩‍🏫

Get church emoji code in HTML hex and more

⛪
0x26ea
\u{26ea}
9962

Extra information of church

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024