apple version: CigaretteApple
twitter version: CigaretteTwitter
google version: CigaretteGoogle
facebook version: CigaretteFacebook

The 🚬 cigarette emoji

What is this emoji 🚬? The 🚬 emoji, also known as 'Cigarette', depicts a lit cigarette. It is commonly used to represent smoking, cigarettes, addiction, or the act of taking a smoke break. The emoji shows a white cigarette with a red burning tip, and it is often used to symbolize tobacco use or the action of lighting and smoking a cigarette.

Meaning of emoji 🚬?

Wondering What does the Cigarette emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚬 emoji is typically used to convey the act of smoking, whether to indicate the act itself or to reference addiction or the craving for nicotine. It can also be used more generally to represent taking a break or indulging in a moment of relaxation. The emoji can be used in various contexts, such as discussions about smoking habits, quitting smoking, or even as a metaphor for any type of harmful addiction.

How to use cigarette emoji?

Here some cigarette emoji usage examples:

The cigarette related emojis?

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🔋 Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

🔋

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🌨️ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨️

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

💨 Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

💨

🕊️ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

🕊️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🚭 No Smoking no_smoking, cigarette, blue-square, smell, smoke

🚭

🚱 Non-Potable Water non_potable_water, drink, faucet, tap, circle

🚱

👃 Nose nose, smell, sniff

👃

🛢️ Oil Drum oil_drum, barrell

🛢️

💊 Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

💊

🌪️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

🌪️

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🔫 Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

🔫

🥀 Wilted Flower wilted_flower, plant, nature, flower, rose

🥀

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get cigarette emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚬
0x1f6ac
\u{1f6ac}
128684

Extra information of cigarette

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024