apple version: CinemaApple
twitter version: CinemaTwitter
google version: CinemaGoogle
facebook version: CinemaFacebook

The 🎦 cinema emoji

What is this emoji 🎦? The 🎦 emoji, also known as 'Cinema', depicts a classic film projector. It is commonly used to represent the concept of movies, films, or cinema in general. The emoji shows a rectangular box with a reel of film inside and a film strip moving through the projector. It is often associated with entertainment, movie nights, or going to the cinema. The 🎦 emoji can also symbolize nostalgia for old movies or a love for the art of filmmaking.

Meaning of emoji 🎦?

Wondering What does the Cinema emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎦 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎦 emoji has several meanings in different contexts. It can be used to indicate a film-related activity, such as watching a movie, going to the cinema, or discussing filmography. It can also represent the entertainment industry as a whole, including actors, directors, and film production. Additionally, the 🎦 emoji can convey a sense of nostalgia for classic movies or a passion for the art of cinema.

How to use cinema emoji?

Here some cinema emoji usage examples:

The cinema related emojis?

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

💿 Optical Disk optical_disk, technology, dvd, disk, disc, 90s

💿

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

📹 Video Camera video_camera, film, record

📹

📼 Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

📼

Get cinema emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎦
0x1f3a6
\u{1f3a6}
127910

Extra information of cinema

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024