apple version: Circled MApple
twitter version: Circled MTwitter
google version: Circled MGoogle
facebook version: Circled MFacebook

The Ⓜ️ circled m emoji

What is this emoji Ⓜ️? The Ⓜ️ emoji, also known as 'Circled M', is a circled letter M. It is commonly used to represent the letter M or to indicate something related to the concept of 'metro'. The emoji can be used in various contexts, including transportation, branding, and communication.

Meaning of emoji Ⓜ️?

Wondering What does the Circled M emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the Ⓜ️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The Ⓜ️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to represent the letter M, such as in abbreviations or to refer to something beginning with the letter M. Additionally, the emoji is commonly used in relation to transportation systems, particularly to indicate a metro or subway. It can also be used in branding or to represent a company or product with M as its initial letter.

How to use circled m emoji?

Here some circled m emoji usage examples:

The circled m related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🕹️ Joystick joystick, game, play

🕹️

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🛣️ Motorway motorway, road, cupertino, interstate, highway

🛣️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

🚘 Automobile oncoming_automobile, car, vehicle, transportation

🚘

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

🚔 Police Car oncoming_police_car, vehicle, law, legal, enforcement, 911

🚔

🚖 Oncoming Taxi oncoming_taxi, vehicle, cars, uber

🚖

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🏎️ Racing Car racing_car, sports, race, fast, formula, f1

🏎️

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🚙 Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

🚙

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

Get circled m emoji code in HTML hex and more

Ⓜ️
0x24c20xfe0f
\u{24c2}\u{fe0f}
9410 65039

Extra information of circled m

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024