apple version: ClampApple
twitter version: ClampTwitter
google version: ClampGoogle
facebook version: ClampFacebook

The 🗜️ clamp emoji

What is this emoji 🗜️? The 🗜️ emoji, also known as 'Clamp', depicts a tool used to secure objects together. It consists of two arms with a screw mechanism in the middle that can be tightened to hold things firmly in place. Clamps are commonly used in woodworking, construction, and other forms of manual work. The emoji represents the physical object and can be used to symbolize the act of securing or fastening something.

Meaning of emoji 🗜️?

Wondering What does the Clamp emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🗜️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🗜️ emoji is often used to represent clamps and their function in holding or securing objects. It can also symbolize strength, stability, and the concept of keeping things tightly in place. In some contexts, it can be used metaphorically to convey the idea of holding onto something or maintaining control over a situation.

How to use clamp emoji?

Here some clamp emoji usage examples:

The clamp related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏗️ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗️

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

🔌 Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

🔌

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🔨 Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

🔨

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🚦 Traffic Light vertical_traffic_light, transportation, driving

🚦

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get clamp emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗜️
0x1f5dc0xfe0f
\u{1f5dc}\u{fe0f}
128476 65039

Extra information of clamp

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024