apple version: Clapper BoardApple
twitter version: Clapper BoardTwitter
google version: Clapper BoardGoogle
facebook version: Clapper BoardFacebook

The 🎬 clapper board emoji

What is this emoji 🎬? The 🎬 emoji, also known as 'Clapper Board', represents a tool that is used during the production of movies or videos. It is a rectangular board with a hinged clapstick at the top, often seen in the hands of a film director. The emoji signifies the start or end of a scene and is associated with the world of cinema and entertainment. It is commonly used to express enthusiasm for movies, TV shows, and other visual media.

Meaning of emoji 🎬?

Wondering What does the Clapper Board emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎬 emoji is primarily used to symbolize the film industry, filmmaking, and anything related to movies and videos. It can also represent the act of watching films or TV shows, as well as the idea of being a part of the entertainment industry. In different contexts, it may convey excitement, appreciation, or involvement in the world of cinema.

How to use clapper board emoji?

Here some clapper board emoji usage examples:

The clapper board related emojis?

🎟️ Admission Tickets admission_tickets, sports, concert, entrance

🎟️

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

🎦 Cinema cinema, blue-square, record, film, movie, curtain, stage, theater

🎦

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

📽️ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

📽️

🎲 Game Die game_die, dice, random, tabletop, play, luck

🎲

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🎫 Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

🎫

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get clapper board emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎬
0x1f3ac
\u{1f3ac}
127916

Extra information of clapper board

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024