apple version: Classical BuildingApple
twitter version: Classical BuildingTwitter
google version: Classical BuildingGoogle
facebook version: Classical BuildingFacebook

The 🏛️ classical building emoji

What is this emoji 🏛️? The 🏛️ emoji, also known as 'Classical Building', depicts a structure that resembles an ancient Roman or Greek temple. It typically features pillars, a triangular pediment, and steps at the entrance. This emoji is often used to represent historical sites, museums, government institutions, or education. It can also symbolize classical architecture, art, or knowledge.

Meaning of emoji 🏛️?

Wondering What does the Classical Building emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏛️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏛️ emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to convey a sense of history, culture, or heritage. It can represent a visit to a museum or an interest in ancient civilizations. Additionally, it may symbolize government institutions, politics, or education. The emoji can also be used in a metaphorical sense to express an appreciation for classical art or intellectual pursuits.

How to use classical building emoji?

Here some classical building emoji usage examples:

The classical building related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🏷️ Label label, sale, tag

🏷️

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

Get classical building emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏛️
0x1f3db0xfe0f
\u{1f3db}\u{fe0f}
127963 65039

Extra information of classical building

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024