apple version: Clinking Beer MugsApple
twitter version: Clinking Beer MugsTwitter
google version: Clinking Beer MugsGoogle
facebook version: Clinking Beer MugsFacebook

The 🍻 clinking beer mugs emoji

What is this emoji 🍻? The 🍻 emoji, also known as 'Clinking Beer Mugs', depicts two beer mugs touching together in a celebratory toast. It is commonly used to express cheers, celebration, and the enjoyment of alcoholic beverages. The emoji often signifies occasions such as parties, social gatherings, and festive events where people raise their glasses to toast and drink in celebration.

Meaning of emoji 🍻?

Wondering What does the Clinking Beer Mugs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍻 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍻 emoji is universally understood to represent cheers, celebration, and enjoyment of alcoholic beverages. It can be used in various contexts to convey a sense of joy, camaraderie, and merriment. The emoji is often used to express toasting, drinking, or being in a festive mood.

How to use clinking beer mugs emoji?

Here some clinking beer mugs emoji usage examples:

The clinking beer mugs related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

πŸ₯‚ Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

πŸ₯‚

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Man, Man, Boy family_man_man_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§ Family: Man, Man, Girl family_man_man_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘§

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦ Family: Woman, Woman, Boy family_woman_woman_boy, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ Family: Woman, Woman, Girl family_woman_woman_girl, home, parents, people, human, children

πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

πŸ“’ Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

πŸ“’

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

πŸŽ‡

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

πŸ₯ƒ Tumbler Glass tumbler_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, liquor, booze, bourbon, scotch, whisky, glass, shot

πŸ₯ƒ

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get clinking beer mugs emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍻
0x1f37b
\u{1f37b}
127867

Extra information of clinking beer mugs

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024